Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    2

    WMF Coffee Machines 1400/Presto/2000s/prestolino/Bistro

    Hi a have tools software and hardware to up coffee machines PIN code and I can help repair machines.


  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    3
    Hi
    I have a presto/1400 wmf machine that reached the "30,000 service.." and the touch screen stopped responding?
    Is it possible to troubleshoot with the software?
    /Mike

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Boca Raton
    Posts
    3,085
    Have you called WMF? Here is the number in the U.S (954) 332-6372 .
    "Wine is for aging, not coffee."
    Ken Hutchinson, Starsky and Hutch

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    3
    Yes! i talked to them, they told me that i need a new 1200$ front for my machine.
    Sounds ridiculous that i have to change the whole front just cus im stuck on "Clean now.."
    I got hold of the software and a rs232 to USB cable, but dont know how to use it though

  5. #5
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Boca Raton
    Posts
    3,085
    Where are you located? This guy is pretty good. I am not sure if he can help. Parts & Service
    "Wine is for aging, not coffee."
    Ken Hutchinson, Starsky and Hutch

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    3
    can someone please send me link to software?

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Affogato View Post
    Hi
    I have a presto/1400 wmf machine that reached the "30,000 service.." and the touch screen stopped responding?
    Is it possible to troubleshoot with the software? Do you entered the service mode? I can help you with it
    /Mike
    Do you entered the service mode? I can help you with it

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1
    Hi,
    how can i reset the 30,000 service. Can you hel please?
    Thanks
    laertes

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1
    Hi Setunia40, I have a wmf Bistro , it needs the software link, I have a rs232 to usb, what software is required , where can you get Konfigtool ? I have some of the pin numbers , can you help please?

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    2
    Hello,

    Could you help me get KonfigTool WMF?

    Regards,

 

 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. wmf presto problem
    By holden57 in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2016, 12:10 PM
  2. build out/equipment costs for 1400 sq ft coffee shop
    By susansaddiction in forum Coffee Shops, Espresso Bars & Cafes
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-02-2008, 09:45 PM
  3. help!!!! ACORTO 2000s
    By april85 in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-17-2007, 05:08 AM
  4. Presto Scandinavian Design™ Coffee Maker
    By Mizuno in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-18-2006, 11:08 AM
  5. Capresso 454 or Presto coffee maker and grinder?
    By stuuke in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2006, 09:23 PM

Search tags for this page

acorto 2000s espresso machine

,

wmf 1400 forum

,

wmf coffee 1400 presto

,

wmf coffee pin default

Click on a term to search for related topics.