Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    24

    konfigtool WMF software

    Download the software, i think you need some sort of a hardware/dongle device to access the coffeemachine? if you have any info on this and how to solve problems on WMF/Schaerer machines SHARE!!
    https: / / www(DOT)dropbox(DOT)com/s/6o3e7ibk36hvkel/setup-Presto-KD-Ver-5-2-1--2014-07-23.exe?dl=0

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    8
    Thank, my friend

    it's ok for me.

    This software, simply has the extension for presto (WMF 1400)

    My configuration:
    Surface Pro
    windows 10
    Cable "usb B"

    everything works perfectly.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    8

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Midwest US
    Posts
    1
    Hi, should this work with Schaerer Siena? I need to increase steam temperature on 2 machines. Please let me know.
    Thank you

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    24
    Dont know, try i out. But i know that WMF and Schaerer is kinda the same machines so

    Quote Originally Posted by schiena View Post
    Hi, should this work with Schaerer Siena? I need to increase steam temperature on 2 machines. Please let me know.
    Thank you

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    2
    Hi guys

    someone could tell me the configuration of the recipes.
    Because the drinks of my WMF presto gives them a lot of coffee.

    If someone has the configuration values, I would greatly appreciate it.

    Regards..

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Mins95 View Post
    Thank, my friend

    it's ok for me.

    This software, simply has the extension for presto (WMF 1400)

    My configuration:
    Surface Pro
    windows 10
    Cable "usb B"

    everything works perfectly.
    Got hold of a cable with usb-b for my WMF presto machine on ebay, lucky me!
    Used almost the same set-up:
    Windows 10 Laptop
    USB A to B
    And Konfigtool

    hooks up great, and i can change my setup, check errors and so on.
    BUT how do i save my changes to the machine? could not find an "Save" button etc
    How did you guys do it?

 

 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. WMF Software... please help!
    By tosain in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-04-2017, 06:44 AM
  2. artisan software ?
    By Jayzoll in forum Coffee Roasters
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-24-2017, 10:02 AM
  3. CAPA Software
    By NarcisaShepherd in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2017, 09:12 PM
  4. accounting software
    By sonewcoffee in forum Coffee Shops, Espresso Bars & Cafes
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2013, 08:04 AM
  5. e-beans software
    By los72 in forum Coffee Industry Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-16-2003, 05:29 PM