Coffee in hotel industry - please help

goethe

Feb 1, 2006
Eugene, OR
Visit site
Hi there. I'm an MBA student working on a class project (fun!). The story is that we're a mid-size coffee roaster wanting to penetrate the hotel industry - both in-room coffee makers and restaurant/room service, etc.

We're having a hard time finding resources about such a specific segment of the industry. Do you know anywhere we can find FREE information on this subject? Or do you have any expertise (or anecdotal information) that might help me out? Anything you can share or suggest would be most appreciated.

Thanks so much,
Beth

pstam

Jan 7, 2005
China
Visit site
goethe said:
Hi there. I'm an MBA student working on a class project (fun!). The story is that we're a mid-size coffee roaster wanting to penetrate the hotel industry - both in-room coffee makers and restaurant/room service, etc.

We're having a hard time finding resources about such a specific segment of the industry. Do you know anywhere we can find FREE information on this subject? Or do you have any expertise (or anecdotal information) that might help me out? Anything you can share or suggest would be most appreciated.

Hi,

This is what I planned for a quite long time. It is not only for hotels, but also for any similar places, where they need some special ways of servicing.

It includes restaurants (western/eastern), bars, clubs, room service, exhibition and conference, news reporting, and so on. Almost any king of requirements can be satisfied.

If you are interested in it, please contact me, through my e-mail address.

But, this is not a free staff. You can do it with me personally, or with our company. Our company is a small group of people, who spent many years on coffee business, its knowledge and skills, and commercial respects.

Up to we know, one cannot find such a service, neither consultant, even free. This is something never find around.

Feel free to contact us.

pstam

Here is the deal.