Alex Fisenko's Coffee Shop Consultation package

joeg

Jan 3, 2005
Visit site
Thinking of getting into the coffee shop/drive thru business and came across an interesting website per subject posting. There are some great testimonials on Alex's website but I was wondering if anyone had purchased this course and found it to be beneficial in planning and executing their operation.

I have primarily a technical background but am considering a career change. I have enjoyed roasting my own coffees for several years now. Don't have any retail experience other than working in a deli many years ago when I was a college student.

Given the high percentage of start up businesses that fail I want to do everything possible to make this venture successful if I go down this route.

GA_John

Jan 4, 2005
Visit site
I bought the material. Overall, there is a pretty broad brush, but there are things in it that you will definitely take out of it.

BaristaExpress

Dec 21, 2004
Visit site
First of all joeg, a business plan is in order before anything else! That will be your map to get from here to there..... Anotherwords no business plan and the venture is sure to fail..... Please don't think about tyring to have someone else write it for you because they don't even know your set goals for ther business nor do they know you (yourself) as well as you do. The business plan is the most difficult thing you'll ever have to do in your life (well you will think so) but it is "A Must" thing to have in order not to be just like one of those other bussiness's that have failed from poor planning. Good luck.

Daniel.

consultants