Working and Owning a Coffee Stand in College

cuppED

May 15, 2005
Visit site
Hi,
I'm currently a grad student and was wondering if there were other people who did the whole owning and working in a coffee stand while in grad school thing?
I feel like this is something I could do since my classes are in the afternoon and so I wanted to know how stressful it was and how much costs were. Any information/advice/opinion would be helpful, thanks.

Miss Java

Feb 13, 2007
Washington
Visit site
Hi cuppED,