Coffee for Weight Loss?

easonskinnycoffee

Oct 14, 2013
Visit site
Hi... I am new to this website. I have recently started drinking Boresha Fat Burning Coffee and NuvoGene Tea and have actually lost 10 lbs the past month. I'm super excited about the product because my blood sugar A1C is also to a normal range for the first time in 2 years. I'm wondering if anyone else has experienced the same with Boresha products or other products? I have even wrote my first blog but I'm not sure how to get it out in the world and read. Like I said I'm really new to this so I'm looking for feedback from other people on how they use coffee for weight loss.

AlistairJames

Oct 20, 2013
Leeds, UK
Visit site
I recently lost quite a lot of weight cutting down on what I ate and having espresso or black coffee if I wanted snacks or anything (mainly to satisfy my taste buds). I imagine there would have been a boost to my metabolism as a result but I think the main thing was cutting out food. Without knowing if you've made any other changes to your life it's difficult to understand the effect of the product, however I would be cautious when it comes to any sort of diet or weight loss supplements as they're often not based on sound science. What does the product claim to do?

CoffeeLovers

Jun 7, 2013
Visit site
The mean reason why you lost some lbs. of your weight after taking Boresha Fat Burning Coffee and NuvoGene Tea is the craving of food you have before it has gone. That is why coffee is good for weight loss. Once you have drink coffee, you also feel the relaxation that can remove your stress. Also, coffee helps you to be physically active and your sleeping habit becomes normal. Truly, the caffeine from coffee is responsible for weight loss.

IDrinkPurelyCoffee

Mar 29, 2011
Visit site