Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2

    afterburner required with toper roaster?

    are afterburners required for toper roasters and do they make economic sense?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia/Bukit Sentul, West Java
    Posts
    1,065
    Not required, depends on your local bylaws and your own personal beliefs. The optional package from Toper is quite expensive, so I understand your comments. Where will you be roasting?
    Merdeka Coffee (Indonesian Coffee Roasters and relationship coffee specialists) - Antipodean (Coffee - Cafe - Culture)

 

 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. New Toper 5 Kilo roaster for sale
    By Coffeeexpert in forum Business to Business B2B
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2009, 12:04 PM
  2. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 09:00 AM
  3. Toper roaster
    By she.roasts in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 11:06 AM
  4. toper roaster for sale model 5
    By bradley thurman in forum Coffee Roasters
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-09-2008, 06:36 PM
  5. 5 or 10kg Toper roaster?
    By forestbird42 in forum Coffee Roasters
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-21-2008, 11:09 AM

Search tags for this page

afterburner coffee roaster

,
build an afterburner
,

coffee afterburner

,

coffee roaster afterburner

,

how to build a coffee roaster afterburner

,

how to build an afterburner for coffee

,

how to make your own coffee roaster afterburner

,
roasting afterburner why
,

toper afterburner

,

toper roaster

Click on a term to search for related topics.