Greetings from Indonesia

Mr.Sm1th

Aug 5, 2018
Visit site
Hello im Abdul..
I fell in love with coffee recently after I gave up sugar in purpose of healthier lifestyle..

When I tried my regular mainstream coffee suddenly it tasted bad without sugar..
Weirdly bitter and unnatural.. Lol

Then I tried other coffee... Watching youtube videos about coffee..
And trying fresh coffee..

And then I fell in love and excited to everything about coffee..

Mr.Sm1th

Aug 5, 2018
Visit site
I haven't tried many coffee varieties so I'm still a noob..
But I do love coffee from near my village..
It's an area near an ancient volcano that erupted hundreds years ago so the area surrounding it is very fertile..
Farmers planted coffee aside from other crops..
But they plantation is still underdevelop..
I am thinking if making this a bussiness..

I love the idea of people from other countries can also enjoy this coffee..
The Volcano Roast Coffee... Lol..

That would be a wonderful name..

Mr.Sm1th

Aug 5, 2018
Visit site
I'm from East Java near mount Bromo..
The earthquake didn't happen in my area.. Only heavily in lombok to the island of Bali..

It's bad what happened in there..

Thank you so much for the concern..

Where do you from?

Mr.Sm1th

Aug 5, 2018
Visit site
Wonderful...

Glad to meet you here...

Right now im still learning the basics of coffee..

I'm planning on doing business in coffee..
Collecting coffee from local farmers..
But i still don't have a good effective idea on how to sell it

What would be best for me to do?

Would open to any suggestions...

Thanks

JoeConiglioArmenia

Nov 10, 2017
NYC
Visit site