Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    2

    Is an HD set top box required for a full HD TV?

    Is an HD set top box required for a full HD TV?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    25
    What kind of TV do you have? If it's smart TV you can connect it to the internet via wifi and watch TV in high quality

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    1,341
    Most modern TV's have tuners built into them... you just need an antenna. Don't buy an expensive one... they all kinda seem to work about the same. I tried Antennas from $10-$100 and couldn't see a huge difference.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    6
    It all depends on the type of TV you have. Some yes, some no, what model is it? website

 

 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Simonelli Technician required in Sunnyvale, CA
    By randybarista in forum Coffee and Espresso Machines
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2017, 09:49 PM
  2. Drop Shipper(s) required
    By timns in forum Business to Business B2B
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2008, 08:43 AM
  3. afterburner required with toper roaster?
    By garyrennie in forum Coffee Table
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2006, 05:10 AM
  4. Equipment required for roasting
    By JackR in forum Coffee Roasters
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2006, 04:18 PM
  5. No Tamp required?
    By Ben Leung in forum Coffee Shops, Espresso Bars & Cafes
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-23-2004, 08:16 AM